Hello world!

So….this my first attempt at blogging.

I have a great love for baking. I love spending time in the kitchen, baking for friends and family and seeing them enjoy what I’ve baked. If I’m not baking or cooking something, I’m think about my next bake, looking in my numerous recipe books and online for inspiration. It’s my family and friends that suggested I started a blog. A chance for me to show what I’ve created.

So this is what my blog will be about. About my latest baking creations (the disasters as well as the successful bakes). Where I got my inspiration from when making it. How it was to bake and most importantly, the taste.

I not only want to blog about my bakes but also what I’ve cooked for meals that I really enjoyed. Places that I’ve eaten at that are worth a mention.

So, in essence, it’s a blog about anything food related. About what I love (I am a bit of a foodie). I hope you enjoy reading it.

Leave a Reply

